Premium Quality & Reliability

Flowex is a team of dedicated import professionals.

We are specialized in premium fresh cut flowers from all over the world, with a focus on products from South America.

Thanks to strong, long-lasting relationships with superior farms in Ecuador, Colombia and other countries, we can provide our clients with the best quality products available on the market.

Webshop Login

webshop.flowex.nl

Highlights

New client?

Fill in the form and
register here.

Roses Catalogue

View Roses Catalogue.

Roses & More…

About three quarters of the Flowex import volume from Ecuador are Roses grown on high-altitude farms, followed by Gypsophila, Hypericum, Alstroemeria, Preserved Roses as well as Tropical flowers and bouquets.

Our bestsellers from Colombia are Carnations, but we also source Alstroemeria, Roses and Hydrangea from this country. We import fresh cut flowers and greens from Kenya, Ethiopia and South Africa as well as Israel, Turkey and Thailand and aim to expand our worldwide network of first-rate suppliers.

Novelties & Specials

Rosa Andrea

Rosa Pink Expression

Alstroemeria Charmelia

Carnation Paoletto

Meet the team

Peter van der Eijk

Peter van der Eijk

Director

peter@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 51 71 07 18
watch video

Skander Esseghaier

Skander Esseghaier

Sales

skander@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 82 61 16 61
watch video

Krzysztof Solarczyk

Krzysztof Solarczyk

Logistics/Sales

krzysztof@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 87 44 58 50
watch video

Pascal Kroeze

Pascal Kroeze

IT

pascal@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 51 81 67 70
watch video

María A. Pazmiño

María A. Pazmiño

Buying Coordinator

office.quito@flowersexpressgroup.com
+593 99 837 9178
watch video

Marcel Ursem

Marcel Ursem

Sales

marcel@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 22 55 83 42
watch video

Peter van Delft

Peter van Delft

Sales

peter.vandelft@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 22 85 09 75
watch video

Ton Koekebakker

Ton Koekebakker

Logistics

ton@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 23 95 00 78
watch video

Rebecca Maier

Rebecca Maier

Marketing & Communication

marketing@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 20 30 82 46
watch video

Diana Valdiviezo

Diana Valdiviezo

Buyer

asistente.quito@flowersexpressgroup.com
+593 2 600 1330
watch video

Peter Meskers

Peter Meskers

Sales

peter.meskers@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 10 22 87 68
watch video

Jenny Hoffmann

Jenny Hoffmann

Preserved Roses & Sales Assistant

assistant@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 20 10 80 11
watch video

Sandor Domonkos

Sandor Domonkos

Logistics

logistics@flowex.nl
+31 (0)6 30 37 63 01
watch video

Peter Stapel

Peter Stapel

Finance

peter.stapel@flowex.nl
+31 (0) 20 406 76 30

Rosana Pinto

Rosana Pinto

Buyer

compras@flowersexpressgroup.com
+593 2 600 1330
watch video

Contact

Phone: +31 (0)20 40 67 630
Fax: +31 (0)20 40 67 632
E-mail: sales@flowex.nl

Address

Flowex B.V.
Folkstoneweg 65 – Unit 2
1118 LN Schiphol
The Netherlands

Write to us

Suppliers, please contact the Flowers Express Group office in Quito, Ecuador: office.quito@flowersexpressgroup.comNew clients, please register here.

Flowex B.V.

Copyright © Flowers Express Group – All rights reserved. Terms and conditions. We don’t use cookies and protect your data according to the Flowex privacy statement.